Contact

24/7 Service
& Support
           

Customer First

Our
Process

Awards & Affiliations

Request a Consultation

American Development Corporation
821 William D. Jones Blvd.
P. O. Box 620
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: 888-542-8561
Fax: (931) 438-2673


Office Staff

Mike Wetherington: CEO
mikew@adc-chem.com

Todd Storey: CFO
tstorey@adc-chem.com

Joyce Gray: Human Resources Mgr.
joyce@adc-chem.com

Jenny Moorehead: Accounts Payable/Receivable
jenny@adc-chem.com

Alanna Holt: Accounts Payable/Receivable
alanna@adc-chem.com

Jessica Smith: Order Entry & Scheduling, Bulk Logistics
jessica@adc-chem.com

Chuck Page: Safety & Compliance
chuck@adc-chem.com

Mike Gentry, General Manager
mikeg@adc-chem.com


Field Technicians

Jason McGee: Technical Support, System Installation & Repair
jason@adc-chem.com

Randy Bills: Technical Support, System Installation & Repair
randy@adc-chem.com



About ADC The ADC facility is centrally located in Southern Middle Tennessee, 90 miles south of Nashville and 30 miles north of Huntsville, Alabama. Interstates 65 and 24 are both easily accessed from Fayetteville.

In February of 2003, ADC moved from its original 11,000 sq. ft. building to a new 58,000 sq. ft. production and distribution facility. This move has allowed ADC to serve it's customers in a more timely and efficient manner. It has also allowed ADC to add capacity to our product line to ensure no shortages are incurred by our customers.